General Outpatient Clinic Public Private Partnership Programme (GOPC PPP)
Patients fulfilling pre-defined clinical criteria and programme requirements and who have been attending HA Outpatient Clinic for at least 12 months will be invited to join the Programme to receive primary care service from the private sector.
GOPC_460x280-01_en

Provide options to HA patients

Patients fulfilling pre-defined clinical criteria and programme requirements and who have been attending HA Outpatient Clinic for at least 12 months, will be invited for voluntary participation. Each participating patient will receive up to 10 subsidised visits per year, including medical consultations covering both chronic and episodic illnesses; drugs for treating their chronic conditions and episodic illnesses to be received directly from private doctors at their clinics; and investigation services provided by HA as specified through private doctors’ referral.  

Service fee will be paid to service providers

For service provision, participating private doctors may receive a maximum total payment of $3,510 per year (on a reimbursement basis), covering a maximum of 10 consultations, including the HA general outpatient clinics (GOPC) fee of $50 to be paid by the patients to the private doctors direct after each consultation. For eligible waiver patients, the HA will bear the GOPC fee.
GOPC_460x280-04_en
GOPC_460x280-02_en

Same fee as HA GOPC

Under the Programme, participating patients only need to pay the HA GOPC fee of $50 (as per Gazette) for each consultation. A participating patient who is eligible for a waiver under the criteria set out in the Notice on Waiver Arrangement in Programme’s website may enjoy the same fee waiver arrangement as for HA’s service when he/she attends the private doctors for services under the scope of the Programme.

Participating private clinics cover 18 districts

Near 600 private doctors have participated in the Programme, which covers 18 districts of Hong Kong. Patients may receive primary care service from the private sector so as to enhance the accessibility of primary care services and promote the concept of family doctor.
GOPC_460x280-03_en

普通科门诊公私营协作计划(门诊协作)
现时于医管局门诊诊所接受治理而符合指定临床及计划准则,并至少12个月前开始接受治理的病人会被邀请参加计划,到社区内接受私营基层医疗服务。
GOPC_460x280-01

为医管局门诊病人提供选择

计划会邀请现时于医管局门诊诊所接受治理而符合指定临床及计划准则,并至少12个月前开始接受治理的病人参加计划,他们可以自由选择参加。每名病人每年可享有十次资助门诊服务,包括诊治慢性疾病和偶发性疾病、于私家医生诊所获配治理其慢性疾病病情及偶发性疾病的药物、以及经参加计划的私家医生转介,接受由医管局提供特定的相关化验和X光检查服务。

费用相等于普通科门诊

参加计划的病人每次就诊只须缴付普通科门诊服务的收费50元(按照政府宪报所列)。符合资格获得豁免的计划病人,向本计划的私家医生求诊时,若属本计划范围内,可获得与使用医管局服务相同的费用减免安排,详情请参阅刊登于计划网页之豁免安排通告。
GOPC_460x280-02_sc
GOPC_460x280-04_sc

私家医生提供服务可获服务费

参加计划的私家医生每年最高可获合共为3,510元的服务费(医管局会以发还款项的方式缴付),作为提供最多十次诊症,当中已包括医管局普通科门诊收费50元,这费用会由病人在就诊后直接缴付给私家医生。医管局会为领取综援及/或获减免费用的人士负担普通科门诊费用。

服务覆盖全港

接近600名私家医生参加计划,服务涵盖全港18区。病人可接受社区内的私营基层医疗服务,提高基层医疗服务的便捷度及推广家庭医生概念。
GOPC_460x280-03_sc